Monday, 21 February 2011

TRACKLIST: Eatmusic Radio Show 20/02/11

Walter Carlos – Theme From Clockwork Orange
The Stepkids – Shadows on Behalf
Dorian Concept – Toe Games Made Her Giggle
Les Savy Fav – Dear Crutches
Bill Withers – Ain't No Sunshine
Yungun – The Good Ones
Boris – Pink
Tune Yards – Bizness
Laid Back – White Horse
Nirvana – Something In The Way
Julian Lynch – Terra
The Cardigans – Carnival
PJ Harvey – In The Dark Places
The Paperhead – Back To Those Days
Beans – Glass Coffins
Theophilus London – Why Even Try (feat. Sara Quin)
Yes – Everydays
Radiohead – Morning Mr Magpie
Nite Jewels – It Goes Through Your Head (Dam Funk Club Dub)
Sun Hotel – Loose Woman
Holy Ghost – Do It Again
Jimi Hendrix – Machine Gun
Twin Sister – Milk & Honey
Ducktails – In The Swing – (Elk Remix)
Yeasayer – I Remember (Painted Palms Remix)
Giant Claw – I Know I'm Like A Ghost

No comments:

Post a Comment